THE DELAWARE MILITARY ACADEMY IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY EMPLOYER. IT DOES NOT DISCRIMINATE ON THE BASIS OF RACE, COLOR, RELIGION, NATIONAL ORIGIN, SEX, SEXUAL ORIENTATION, GENDER IDENTITY, MARITAL STATUS, DISABILITY, AGE, GENETIC INFORMATION, OR VETERAN STATUS IN EMPLOYMENT, OR ITS PROGRAMS AND ACTIVITIES.
Board of Directors
Anthony Pullella Commandant anthony.pullella@dma.k12.de.us Delaware Military Academy
Ashley Urquhart Director ashley.urquhart@dma.k12.de.us Delaware Military Academy
Christy Bugher Director clbugher@gmail.com
Home About Enroll Calendar Sick Bay PTA Commandant's Corner Donate to DMA Contact
Sharon Kurfuerst Chair skurfuerst@christianacare.org Christiana Care Health System
Edward Capodanno Director ECapodanno@abcdelaware.com Associated Builders and Contractors, Inc.
2017-18 Board Meetings The DMA Board Meets on the 4th Monday of the Month at 6pm, room TBA.
David Call Teacher Representative david.call@dma.k12.de.us Delaware Military Academy
Board Minutes July (No Meeting) August (No Meeting) September o Sept Audio October o Oct Audio November o Nov Audio December o Dec Audio January o Jan Audio February o Feb Audio March o March Audio April o April Audio May o May Audio June o June Audio
Board Agendas July (No Meeting) August (No Meeting) September October November December January February March April May June
Victoria Alexitch Director vmkelly00@aol.com Affinity Wealth Management
Cadet Life NJROTC Athletics Shining Seahawks Alumni Guidance
Tony Bariglio Vice-Chair abariglio@icloud.com Patterson Woods Commercial Properties
Al DiEmedio Secretary al.d.diemedio@wilmu.edu Wilmington University
Joseph Yacyshyn Director jyacyshyn@mtb.com M&T Bank
Bob Hill Director BobHill@emoryhill.com Emory Hill
Heath Kahrs Treasurer Hkahrs@santoracpagroup.com Santora CPA Group
Michael Hoffman Director michael.hoffman23@gmail.com Tarabicos Grosso, LLP