THE DELAWARE MILITARY ACADEMY IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY EMPLOYER. IT DOES NOT DISCRIMINATE ON THE BASIS OF RACE, COLOR, RELIGION, NATIONAL ORIGIN, SEX, SEXUAL ORIENTATION, GENDER IDENTITY, MARITAL STATUS, DISABILITY, AGE, GENETIC INFORMATION, HOUSING/HOMELESS STATUS OR VETERAN STATUS IN EMPLOYMENT, OR ITS PROGRAMS AND ACTIVITIES.
Board of Directors
Anthony Pullella Commandant anthony.pullella@dma.k12.de.us Delaware Military Academy
Home About Enroll Calendar Sick Bay PTA Commandant's Corner Donate to DMA Contact
2019-20 Board Meetings The DMA Board Meets on the 4th Monday of the Month at 6pm, room TBA.
David Call Teacher Representative david.call@dma.k12.de.us Delaware Military Academy
Board Minutes *Meeting Minutes and Audio will be posted upon approval at the subsequent Board Meeting.* July (No Meeting) August (No Meeting) September o Sept Audio October o Oct Audio November o Nov Audio December o Dec Audio January o Jan Audio February o Feb Audio March (No Meeting) April o April Audio May o May Audio June o June Audio
Board Agendas July (No Meeting) August (No Meeting) September October November December January February March (No Meeting) April May June July ‘20 (No Meeting) August ‘20 (No Meeting)
Cadet Life NJROTC Athletics Shining Seahawks Alumni Guidance
Tony Bariglio Chair abariglio@icloud.com Patterson Woods Commercial Properties
Al DiEmedio Secretary al.d.diemedio@wilmu.edu Wilmington University
Bob Hill Director BobHill@emoryhill.com Emory Hill
Frank Vavala Director frankvavala@gmail.com Major General (Ret)
Michael Hoffman Director michael.hoffman23@gmail.com Tarabicos Grosso, LLP
Michael Berardi Director mberardi@wohlsen.com Wohlsen Construction
Kristen Doughty Director kristen.doughty@dtcc.edu Delaware Technical  Community College
Dominic Papa Director Dominic.papa@gfpcement.com GFP Concrete, Owner
Anthony Manerchia Director AManerchia@bmtc.com Bryn Mawr Trust
Heath Kahrs Vice-Chair and Treasurer Hkahrs@santoracpagroup.com Santora CPA Group