Paige Dolan Nurse paige.dolan@dma.k12.de.us
Leadership
Our mission is very clear and built upon the three Cornerstones in our emblem.  We are first and foremost an educational institution.  Our focus is on developing each young man and woman to strive for success in pursuit of academic excellence, character development and leadership.  We develop the whole person.  DMA graduates will be educated citizen-leaders responsible for themselves, to others, and to society.
Administrative Staff
Anthony Pullella Commandant anthony.pullella@dma.k12.de.us
Commander Sean Easley Commander of the Naval Science Department Title IX Coordinator sean.easley@dma.k12.de.us
Debra Certesio Dean of Cadets, College Counselor N-Z debra.certesio@dma.k12.de.us
Amy Tocyloski Dean of Instruction, Spec. Ed Coordinator/504 Coordinator amy.tocyloski@dma.k12.de.us
Kenneth Gatson Chief Financial Officer kenneth.gatson@dma.k12.de.us
English Department
Leverett Collier Business Department leverett.collier@dma.k12.de.us
Business Department
Scott Green Business Department scott.green@dma.k12.de.us
John Grant Marching Band Director john.grant@dma.k12.de.us
Mathematics Department
Robert Lingenfelter Driver’s Education robert.lingenfelter@dma.k12.de.us
Driver’s Education
Tara Dick English Department tara.dick@dma.k12.de.us
Brittany Watkins English Department brittany.watkins@dma.k12.de.us
Colleen Bradley English Department colleen.bradley@dma.k12.de.us
Maria del Pilar Enderica Language Department maria.enderica@dma.k12.de.us
Language Department
Elaine Zingaro Mathematics Department elaine.zingaro@dma.k12.de.us
Valerie Limmina Mathematics Department valerie.limmina@dma.k12.de.us
Anne Fabian Mathematics Department anne.fabian@dma.k12.de.us
Brett Townsend Mathematics Department brett.townsend@dma.k12.de.us
Music Department
Commander Sean Easley Commander of Naval Science Department sean.easley@dma.k12.de.us
Naval Science Department
MCPO David Call Naval Science Department david.call@dma.k12.de.us
P01 Paul Johnson Naval Science Department paul.johnson@dma.k12.de.us
MCPO Frank King Naval Science Department frank.king@dma.k12.de.us
MCPO Gary Peters Naval Science Department gary.peters@dma.k12.de.us
MSGT Kevin Howie Naval Science Department kevin.howie@dma.k12.de.us
Craig Young Physical Education craig.young@dma.k12.de.us
Physical Education
Brandy Short Science Department brandy.short@dma.k12.de.us
Science Department
Nicholas Hudson Science Department nicholas.hudson@dma.k12.de.us
Tami Soltow Science Department tami.soltow@dma.k12.de.us
Kevin Walker Social Sciences Department kevin.walker@dma.k12.de.us
Michael Scarborough Social Sciences Department michael.scarborough@dma.k12.de.us
Social Sciences Department
THE DELAWARE MILITARY ACADEMY IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY EMPLOYER. IT DOES NOT DISCRIMINATE ON THE BASIS OF RACE, COLOR, RELIGION, NATIONAL ORIGIN, SEX, SEXUAL ORIENTATION, GENDER IDENTITY, MARITAL STATUS, DISABILITY, AGE, GENETIC INFORMATION, HOUSING/HOMELESS STATUS OR VETERAN STATUS IN EMPLOYMENT, OR ITS PROGRAMS AND ACTIVITIES.
Home About Enroll Calendar Sick Bay PTA Commandant's Corner Donate to DMA Contact
Erica Perron English Department erica.perron@dma.k12.de.us
Danielle White Language Department danielle.white@dma.k12.de.us
Donna Galinskie Administrative Assistant donna.galinskie@dma.k12.de.us
Rachel Taylor Administrative Assistant rachel.taylor@dma.k12.de.us
Joyce Harkey Music Elective Instructor and Choral Director joyce.harkey@dma.k12.de.us
Amy Krzyzanowski Social Sciences Department amy.krzyzanowski@dma.k12.de.us
Cristina Welch Science Department cristina.welch@dma.k12.de.us
John Grant School Counselor, College Counselor A-M john.grant@dma.k12.de.us
Krystyna Meredith Maintenance Department
Shawn McGee Facilities Manager shawn.mcgee@dma.k12.de.us
Maintenance Department
Monica Diaz Language Department monica.diaz@dma.k12.de.us
Jenny Aunet Social Studies Department jenny.aunet@dma.k12.de.us
CPO Edwin Craig Naval Science Department edwin.craig@dma.k12.de.us
Cadet Life NJROTC Athletics Shining Seahawks Guidance Bus Routes
Nancy Rosaio Science Department nancy.rosaio@dma.k12.de.us
Alex Torres Maintenance Department
Food Services
LuAnn Muller
Jennifer Kryspin Administrative Assistant jennifer.kryspin@dma.k12.de.us
Jeremy Jeanne Athletic Director jeremy.jeanne@dma.k12.de.us