Leadership
Our mission is very clear and built upon the three Cornerstones in our emblem.  We are first and foremost an educational institution.  Our focus is on developing each young man and woman to strive for success in pursuit of academic excellence, character development and leadership.  We develop the whole person.  DMA graduates will be educated citizen-leaders responsible for themselves, to others, and to society.
Administrative Staff
Anthony Pullella Commandant anthony.pullella@dma.k12.de.us
CW4 Morgan Bahr Commander of the Naval Science Department Title IX Coordinator morgan.bahr@dma.k12.de.us
Michael Ryan Athletic Director michael.ryan@dma.k12.de.us
Debra Certesio Dean of Cadets, College Counselor N-Z debra.certesio@dma.k12.de.us
Ashley Urquhart Dean of Instruction, Spec. Ed Coordinator/504 Coordinator ashley.urquhart@dma.k12.de.us
Paige Dolan Nurse paige.dolan@dma.k12.de.us
Kenneth Gatson Chief Financial Officer kenneth.gatson@dma.k12.de.us
English Department
Business Department
John Grant Marching Band Director john.grant@dma.k12.de.us
Mathematics Department
Driver’s Education
Tara Dick English Department tara.dick@dma.k12.de.us
Language Department
Carly Pisani Mathematics Department carly.pisani@dma.k12.de.us
Anne Fabian Mathematics Department anne.fabian@dma.k12.de.us
Music Department
CW4 Morgan Bahr Commander of Naval Science Department morgan.bahr@dma.k12.de.us
Naval Science Department
Master Chief Frank King Naval Science Department frank.king@dma.k12.de.us
Master Sgt. Terrance Jordan Naval Science Department terrance.jordan@dma.k12.de.us
Master Sgt. Kevin Howie Naval Science Department kevin.howie@dma.k12.de.us
Physical Education
Brandy Short Science Department brandy.short@dma.k12.de.us
Science Department
Kevin Walker Social Sciences Department kevin.walker@dma.k12.de.us
Social Sciences Department
THE DELAWARE MILITARY ACADEMY IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY EMPLOYER. IT DOES NOT DISCRIMINATE ON THE BASIS OF RACE, COLOR, RELIGION, NATIONAL ORIGIN, SEX, SEXUAL ORIENTATION, GENDER IDENTITY, MARITAL STATUS, DISABILITY, AGE, GENETIC INFORMATION, OR VETERAN STATUS IN EMPLOYMENT, OR ITS PROGRAMS AND ACTIVITIES.
Home About Enroll Calendar Sick Bay PTA Commandant's Corner Donate to DMA Contact
Donna Galinskie Administrative Assistant donna.galinskie@dma.k12.de.us
Rachel Taylor Administrative Assistant rachel.taylor@dma.k12.de.us
Joyce Harkey Music Elective Instructor and Choral Director joyce.harkey@dma.k12.de.us
John Grant Guidance Counselor, College Counselor A-M john.grant@dma.k12.de.us
David Keiser Maintenance Department david.keiser@dma.k12.de.us
Ryan Douglas Maintenance Department
Shawn McGee Maintenance Department
Maintenance Department
Jenny Aunet Social Studies Department jenny.aunet@dma.k12.de.us
Chief Edwin Craig Naval Science Department edwin.craig@dma.k12.de.us
Cadet Life NJROTC Athletics Shining Seahawks Alumni Guidance
Alex Torres Maintenance Department