Paige Dolan Nurse paige.dolan@dma.k12.de.us
Leadership
Our mission is very clear and built upon the three Cornerstones in our emblem.  We are first and foremost an educational institution.  Our focus is on developing each young man and woman to strive for success in pursuit of academic excellence, character development and leadership.  We develop the whole person.  DMA graduates will be educated citizen-leaders responsible for themselves, to others, and to society.
Administrative Staff
Anthony Pullella Commandant anthony.pullella@dma.k12.de.us
Commander Sean Easley Commander of the Naval Science Department Title IX Coordinator sean.easley@dma.k12.de.us
Debra Certesio Dean of Cadets, College Counselor N-Z debra.certesio@dma.k12.de.us
Amy Tocyloski Dean of Instruction, Spec. Ed Coordinator/504 Coordinator amy.tocyloski@dma.k12.de.us
Kenneth Gatson Chief Financial Officer kenneth.gatson@dma.k12.de.us
English Department
Business Department
John Grant Marching Band Director john.grant@dma.k12.de.us
Mathematics Department
Driver’s Education
Tara Dick English Department tara.dick@dma.k12.de.us
Language Department
Anne Fabian Mathematics Department anne.fabian@dma.k12.de.us
Music Department
Commander Sean Easley Commander of Naval Science Department sean.easley@dma.k12.de.us
Naval Science Department
MCPO David Call Naval Science Department david.call@dma.k12.de.us
P01 Paul Johnson Naval Science Department paul.johnson@dma.k12.de.us
MCPO Frank King Naval Science Department frank.king@dma.k12.de.us
MSGT Kevin Howie Naval Science Department kevin.howie@dma.k12.de.us
Physical Education
Science Department
Kevin Walker Social Sciences Department kevin.walker@dma.k12.de.us
Social Sciences Department
THE DELAWARE MILITARY ACADEMY IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY EMPLOYER. IT DOES NOT DISCRIMINATE ON THE BASIS OF RACE, COLOR, RELIGION, NATIONAL ORIGIN, SEX, SEXUAL ORIENTATION, GENDER IDENTITY, MARITAL STATUS, DISABILITY, AGE, GENETIC INFORMATION, HOUSING/HOMELESS STATUS OR VETERAN STATUS IN EMPLOYMENT, OR ITS PROGRAMS AND ACTIVITIES.
Home About Enroll Calendar Sick Bay PTA Commandant's Corner Donate to DMA Contact
Donna Galinskie Administrative Assistant donna.galinskie@dma.k12.de.us
Rachel Taylor Administrative Assistant rachel.taylor@dma.k12.de.us
Joyce Harkey Music Elective Instructor and Choral Director joyce.harkey@dma.k12.de.us
John Grant Guidance Counselor, College Counselor A-M john.grant@dma.k12.de.us
David Keiser Maintenance Department david.keiser@dma.k12.de.us
Ryan Douglas Maintenance Department
Shawn McGee Maintenance Department
Maintenance Department
Jenny Aunet Social Studies Department jenny.aunet@dma.k12.de.us
CPO Edwin Craig Naval Science Department edwin.craig@dma.k12.de.us
Cadet Life NJROTC Athletics Shining Seahawks Alumni Guidance
Alex Torres Maintenance Department
Food Services
LuAnn Muller
Jennifer Kryspin Administrative Assistant jennifer.kryspin@dma.k12.de.us
Jeremy Jeanne Athletic Director jeremy.jeanne@dma.k12.de.us