Menu Close

Our Staff

Our mission is very clear and built upon the three Cornerstones in our emblem. We are first and foremost an educational institution. Our focus is on developing each young man and woman to strive for success in pursuit of academic excellence, character development, and leadership. We develop the whole person. DMA graduates will be educated citizen-leaders responsible for themselves, to others, and to society.

Administrative Staff

anthony pullella

Anthony Pullella

Commandant

kenneth gatson

Kenneth Gatson

Chief Financial Officer

debra certesio

Debra Certesio

Dean of Cadets, College Counselor
N-Z

amy tocyloski

Amy Tocyloski

Dean of Instruction, Special Ed Coordinator
504 Coordinator

john grant

John Grant

School Counselor College Counselor
A-M

paige dolan

Paige Dolan

Nurse

jeremy jeanne

Jeremy Jeanne

Athletic Director

donna galinskie

Donna Galinskie

Administrative Assistant

rachel taylor

Rachel Taylor

Administrative Assistant

jennifer kryspin

Jennifer Kryspin

Administrative Assistant
Attendance Officer

Tara Dick
English Department
tara.dick@dma.k12.de.us

Nicholas Lincoln
English Department
nicholas.lincoln@dma.k12.de.us

Brittany Watkins
English Department

brittany.watkins@dma.k12.de.us

Colleen Bradley
English Department
colleen.bradley@dma.k12.de.us

Erica Perron
English Department

erica.perron@dma.k12.de.us

Leverett Collier
Business Department
leverett.collier@dma.k12.de.us

Scott Green
Business Department
scott.green@dma.k12.de.us

Robert Lingenfelter
Driver’s Education
robert.lingenfelter@dma.k12.de.us

John Grant
Marching Band Director
john.grant@dma.k12.de.us

Joyce Harkey
Music Elective Instructor and Choral Director
joyce.harkey@dma.k12.de.us
Maria del Pilar Enderica
Language Department

maria.enderica@dma.k12.de.us

Monica Diaz
Language Department

monica.diaz@dma.k12.de.us

Melissa Volpe
Language Department

melissa.volpe@dma.k12.de.us
Valerie Limmina
Mathematics Department

valerie.limmina@dma.k12.de.us

Ryan Shelton
Mathematics Department
ryan.shelton@dma.k12.de.us

Elaine Zingaro
Mathematics Department

elaine.zingaro@dma.k12.de.us

Brett Townsend
Mathematics Department

brett.townsend@dma.k12.de.us

Anne Fabian
Mathematics Department

anne.fabian@dma.k12.de.us
Commander Nicholas Hudson
Commander of Naval Science Department
nicholas.hudson@dma.k12.de.us

MCPO Frank King
Naval Science Department
frank.king@dma.k12.de.us

MSGT Kevin Howie
Naval Science Department
kevin.howie@dma.k12.de.us

SCPO Andrea Plummer
Naval Science Department
andrea.plummer@dma.k12.de.us

SCPO David Schuster
Naval Science Department
david.schuster@dma.k12.de.us

1ST SGT David Worthy
Naval Science Department
david.worthy@dma.k12.de.us
Craig Young
Physical Education
craig.young@dma.k12.de.us
Nancy Rosaio
Science Department

nancy.rosaio@dma.k12.de.us

Brandy Short
Science Department

brandy.short@dma.k12.de.us

Stephanie Scott
Science Department

stephanie.scott@dma.k12.de.us

Tami Soltow
Science Department

tami.soltow@dma.k12.de.us

Ryan Shelton
Mathematics Department

ryan.shelton@dma.k12.de.us
Kevin Walker
Social Sciences Department

kevin.walker@dma.k12.de.us

Lauren Jester
Social Sciences Department

lauren.jester@dma.k12.de.us

Amy Krzyzanowski
Social Sciences Department

amy.krzyzanowski@dma.k12.de.us

Michael Scarborough
Social Sciences Department

michael.scarborough@dma.k12.de.us

Jenny Aunet
Social Sciences Department

jenny.aunet@dma.k12.de.us
Shawn McGee
Facilities Manager
shawn.mcgee@dma.k12.de.us

Krystyna Meredith
Maintenance Department


Alex Torres
Maintenance Department
LuAnn Muller
Food Services