Menu Close

Our Staff

Our mission is very clear and built upon the three Cornerstones in our emblem. We are first and foremost an educational institution. Our focus is on developing each young man and woman to strive for success in pursuit of academic excellence, character development, and leadership. We develop the whole person. DMA graduates will be educated citizen-leaders responsible for themselves, to others, and to society.

Administrative Staff

anthony pullella

Anthony Pullella

Commandant

sean easley

Commander
Sean Easley

Commander of the Naval Science Department Title
IX Coordinator

kenneth gatson

Kenneth Gatson

Chief Financial Officer

debra certesio

Debra Certesio

Dean of Cadets, College Counselor
N-Z

amy tocyloski

Amy Tocyloski

Dean of Instruction, Special Ed Coordinator
504 Coordinator

john grant

John Grant

School Counselor College Counselor
A-M

paige dolan

Paige Dolan

Nurse

jeremy jeanne

Jeremy Jeanne

Athletic Director

donna galinskie

Donna Galinskie

Administrative Assistant

rachel taylor

Rachel Taylor

Administrative Assistant

jennifer kryspin

Jennifer Kryspin

Administrative Assistant
Attendance Officer

Tara Dick
English Department
tara.dick@dma.k12.de.us

Brittany Watkins
English Department

brittany.watkins@dma.k12.de.us

Colleen Bradley
English Department
colleen.bradley@dma.k12.de.us

Erica Perron
English Department
erica.perron@dma.k12.de.us

Leverett Collier
Business Department
leverett.collier@dma.k12.de.us

Scott Green
Business Department
scott.green@dma.k12.de.us

Robert Lingenfelter
Driver’s Education
robert.lingenfelter@dma.k12.de.us

John Grant
Marching Band Director
john.grant@dma.k12.de.us

Joyce Harkey
Music Elective Instructor and Choral Director
joyce.harkey@dma.k12.de.us
Maria del Pilar Enderica
Language Department
maria.enderica@dma.k12.de.us

Monica Diaz
Language Department
monica.diaz@dma.k12.de.us

Danielle White
Language Department
danielle.white@dma.k12.de.us
Valerie Limmina
Mathematics Department
valerie.limmina@dma.k12.de.us

Elaine Zingaro
Mathematics Department
elaine.zingaro@dma.k12.de.us

Brett Townsend
Mathematics Department
brett.townsend@dma.k12.de.us

Anne Fabian
Mathematics Department
anne.fabian@dma.k12.de.us
Commander Sean Easley
Commander of Naval Science Department
sean.easley@dma.k12.de.us

MCPO David Call
Naval Science Department
david.call@dma.k12.de.us

MCPO Frank King
Naval Science Department
frank.king@dma.k12.de.us

MCPO Gary Peters
Naval Science Department
gary.peters@dma.k12.de.us

MSGT Kevin Howie
Naval Science Department
kevin.howie@dma.k12.de.us

CPO Edwin Craig
Naval Science Department
edwin.craig@dma.k12.de.us

P01 Paul Johnson
Naval Science Department
paul.johnson@dma.k12.de.us
Craig Young
Physical Education
craig.young@dma.k12.de.us
Nancy Rosaio
Science Department
nancy.rosaio@dma.k12.de.us

Brandy Short
Science Department
brandy.short@dma.k12.de.us

Cristina Welch
Science Department
cristina.welch@dma.k12.de.us

Tami Soltow
Science Department
tami.soltow@dma.k12.de.us

Nicholas Hudson
Science Department
nicholas.hudson@dma.k12.de.us
Kevin Walker
Social Sciences Department
kevin.walker@dma.k12.de.us

Amy Kryzanowski
Social Sciences Department
amy.kryzanowski@dma.k12.de.us

Michael Scarborough
Social Sciences Department
michael.scarborough@dma.k12.de.us

Jenny Aunet
Social Sciences Department
jenny.aunet@dma.k12.de.us
Shawn McGee
Facilities Manager
shawn.mcgee@dma.k12.de.us

Krystyna Meredith
Maintenance Department


Alex Torres
Maintenance Department
LuAnn Muller
Food Services