Menu Close

Our Staff

Our mission is very clear and built upon the three Cornerstones in our emblem. We are first and foremost an educational institution. Our focus is on developing each young man and woman to strive for success in pursuit of academic excellence, character development, and leadership. We develop the whole person. DMA graduates will be educated citizen-leaders responsible for themselves, to others, and to society.

Administrative Staff

anthony pullella

Anthony Pullella

Commandant

kenneth gatson

Kenneth Gatson

Chief Financial Officer

debra certesio

Debra Certesio

Dean of Cadets,
College Counselor

amy tocyloski

Amy Tocyloski

Dean of Instruction, Special Ed Coordinator,
504 Coordinator

john grant

John Grant

School Counselor,
College Counselor

paige dolan

Paige Dolan

Nurse

jeremy jeanne

Jeremy Jeanne

Athletic Director

donna galinskie

Donna Galinskie

Administrative Assistant

rachel taylor

Rachel Taylor

Administrative Assistant

jennifer kryspin

Jennifer Kryspin

Administrative Assistant,
Attendance Officer

Tara Dick
English Department

tara.dick@dma.k12.de.us

Brittany Watkins
English Department

brittany.watkins@dma.k12.de.us

Colleen Bradley
English Department
colleen.bradley@dma.k12.de.us

Erica Perron
English Department

erica.perron@dma.k12.de.us

Leverett Collier
Business Department

leverett.collier@dma.k12.de.us

Scott Green
Business Department

scott.green@dma.k12.de.us

Robert Lingenfelter
Driver’s Education
robert.lingenfelter@dma.k12.de.us

John Grant
Marching Band Director
john.grant@dma.k12.de.us

Joyce Harkey
Music Elective Instructor and Choral Director

joyce.harkey@dma.k12.de.us

Maria del Pilar Enderica
Language Department
maria.enderica@dma.k12.de.us

Monica Diaz
Language Department
monica.diaz@dma.k12.de.us

Luis Saura-Marin
Language Department
luis.saura-marin@dma.k12.de.us
Valerie Limmina
Mathematics Department
valerie.limmina@dma.k12.de.us

Ryan Shelton
Mathematics Department
ryan.shelton@dma.k12.de.us

Elaine Zingaro
Mathematics Department
elaine.zingaro@dma.k12.de.us

Brett Townsend
Mathematics Department
brett.townsend@dma.k12.de.us

Anne Fabian
Mathematics Department
anne.fabian@dma.k12.de.us
MCPO Frank King
Naval Science Department
frank.king@dma.k12.de.us

MSGT Kevin Howie
Naval Science Department
kevin.howie@dma.k12.de.us

SCPO David Schuster
Naval Science Department
david.schuster@dma.k12.de.us

CPO Edward Jones
Naval Science Department
ed.jones@dma.k12.de.us

PO2 Taylor Gonzalez
Naval Science Department
taylor.gonzalez@dma.k12.de.us
Nicholas Lincoln
Physical Education
nicholas.lincoln@dma.k12.de.us
John Lunsford
Science Department
john.lunsford@dma.k12.de.us

Brandy Short
Science Department
brandy.short@dma.k12.de.us

Stephanie Scott
Science Department
stephanie.scott@dma.k12.de.us

Tami Soltow
Science Department
tami.soltow@dma.k12.de.us

Ryan Shelton
Mathematics Department
ryan.shelton@dma.k12.de.us
Erin Scott
Social Sciences Department
erin.scott@dma.k12.de.us

Lauren Jester
Social Sciences Department
lauren.jester@dma.k12.de.us

Amy Krzyzanowski
Social Sciences Department
amy.krzyzanowski@dma.k12.de.us

Michael Scarborough
Social Sciences Department
michael.scarborough@dma.k12.de.us

Jenny Aunet
Social Sciences Department
jenny.aunet@dma.k12.de.us
Shawn McGee
Facilities Manager
shawn.mcgee@dma.k12.de.us

Alex Torres
Maintenance Department


Luke Muller
Maintenance Department
LuAnn Muller
Food Services

Accessibility Toolbar